SUCRE (Bolivie) - Couvent des Clarisses

Organ : 1 keyboard - 6 stops - 45 notes with a short first octave



This organ belonged to the "collection" of the museum fitted out in a small part of the convent. The decision was begun to restore this instrument and to put it back in the chapel.

The restoration was made in 6 weeks, on the spot, in association with the organ builder B. Cattiaux.


Composition :


Mano izquierda (main gauche) Mano derecha (main droite)
Flautado de 13 Flautado de 13
Octava Corneta 4 filas
Quincena Quincena
Llena 3 filas Llena 4 filas
Trompeta Trompeta